Jennifer Rostock U.S.
Frantic Again

Frantic Again was released back when Jennifer and Joe performed under the name Aerials and before Jennifer Rostock was formed. The CD was a limited release and is now very tough to find online. One of the songs released, “Mosquito Bite,” was adapted into “Himalaya,” released on 2008’s Ins Offene Messer.

  1. What I Believe In
  2. New Shores
  3. Can’t Cross
  4. Mosquito Bite
  5. Thanx
  6. Sth to Hold On
  7. Disillusioned
  8. Phobia
  9. Run Away